transformation radio network

The Laura Longley Show: Where authentic change takes flight Does Love Hurt? We Hear This Phrase All The Time, But True Love Does NOT Hurt. Learn What is REALLY Hurting You and How to Make it Stop. - PLUS Call-In for Intuitive Coaching with Laura and Lots

  08/11/2014  11:00 am PDT

The call in number is 800-930-2819. Write it down so you have it handy on Monday at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UK. We've all heard the phrases "love hurts" and "you only hurt the ones you love." It's true that loving someone can make us vulnerable, which makes us susceptible to being hurt. But my contention is pure love NEVER hurts, and it isn't LOVE that's hurting us in the first place. Tune in to find out what the source of that hurt really is, and how to reduce the likelihood of being hurt by someone you love.

HOST

Laura Longley

The Laura Longley Show with Host Laura Longley Where authentic change takes flight.Tune in to The Laura Longley Show on Mondays at 11am PT2pm ET and discover how to make pos...

Find out more »

GUEST

Laura Longley

Laura Longley is the founder of Blue Heron Wisdom, a global organization dedicated to inspiring evolutionary change on the individual level, sharing wisdom and knowledge tow...

Find out more »
Live More Radio with Ali Katz