The Finder of Lost Things with Hannah Velten: Exploring your superpowers of trust, healing, and transformation: Episode #11 - Mission... Possible (Accessing Insider Knowledge) - with Natasha Harris

The Finder of Lost Things with Hannah Velten: Exploring your superpowers of trust, healing, and transformation: Episode #11 - Mission... Possible (Accessing Insider Knowledge) - with Natasha Harris

  04/05/2021  09:00 am PDT

The Finder of Lost Things with Hannah Velten: Exploring your superpowers of trust, healing, and transformation: Episode #11 - Mission... Possible (Accessing Insider Knowledge) - with Natasha HarrisWhen you feel alone, stuck or lost, wouldn't it be great to know that a whole support team has your back? Well, we all have that support team - unseen, but very much present. Hannah chats to Natasha Harris this week about the Akashic Records which hold all the information about your past, present and future; everything you need to know about your unique past lives, your soul gifts and your spirit guides. But how do we access this information and how can it support us? 

HOST

Hannah Velten - Grief Healer

Hannah Velten

The Finder of Lost Things with Hannah Velten: Exploring your Superpowers of Trust, Healing and TransformationMondays 9am PST / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT   Hannah Velten met h...

Find out more »

GUEST

 Natasha Harris

Natasha Harris

Natasha is an intuitive business coach and healer, working with conscious business owners to powerfully step into their next level of impact and leadership.    S...

Find out more »