transformation radio network

The Laura Longley Show: Where authentic change takes flight Why Change, Even Good Change, Is Stressful and How Best to Manage That Stress - PLUS Call-In for Intuitive Coaching with Laura and Lots of Giveaways

  07/28/2014  11:00 am PDT

The call in number is 800-930-2819. Write it down so you have it handy on Monday at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UK. Today we'll be talking about why even the good changes - the ones we consciously choose for our lives - are stressful, and how we can best manage and move through that difficult time.

HOST

Laura Longley

The Laura Longley Show with Host Laura Longley Where authentic change takes flight.Tune in to The Laura Longley Show on Mondays at 11am PT2pm ET and discover how to make pos...

Find out more »

GUEST

Laura Longley

Laura Longley is the founder of Blue Heron Wisdom, a global organization dedicated to inspiring evolutionary change on the individual level, sharing wisdom and knowledge tow...

Find out more »
Dr. Dan Cohen - Addicted to My Ego