The Laura Longley Show: Where authentic change takes flight Feeling Restless, Bored or Frustrated? My Lessons from Simran Singh's Book "Your Journey to Enlightenment" - PLUS Call-In for Intuitive Coaching with Laura and Lots of Giveaways

  08/18/2014  11:00 am PDT

The call in number is 800-930-2819. Write it down so you have it handy on Monday at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UK. Are you feeling bored, restless or frustrated with life? I have been feeling all three. A couple of weeks ago I heard author Simran Singh on The Dr. Pat Show. I could only listen for about 15 minutes, but what she said really resonated with me - so much that I bought her book "Your Journey to Enlightenment." Today I'll share some of my own learnings from the book, and perhaps you will find your learning there, too.

HOST

Laura Longley

The Laura Longley Show with Host Laura Longley Where authentic change takes flight.Tune in to The Laura Longley Show on Mondays at 11am PT2pm ET and discover how to make pos...

Find out more »

GUEST

Laura Longley

Laura Longley is the founder of Blue Heron Wisdom, a global organization dedicated to inspiring evolutionary change on the individual level, sharing wisdom and knowledge tow...

Find out more »