Out of the Fog with Karen Hager: The Positive Edge for 2012 with Aleya

  04/25/2012  03:00 pm PDT

Energetic information for 2012 to help you use your own energetic resources to transform your life. Use the energy of 2012 to help you move to the next level. Use your own energy fields to shift your consciousness and make the most of each day. Call in to talk to Aleya on April 25, 2012 beginning at 3 pm Pacific/4 pm Mountain/5 pm Central/6 pm Eastern 800-930-2819.


Karen Hager

Intuitive guide Karen Hager helps people lift the fog of confusion and regain clarity about their life purpose. Gaining this clarity gives you the opportunity to create the ...

Find out more »


Aleya Dao

Aleya Dao is an author, sound healer, energetic practitioner, Doctor of Oriental Medicine in New Mexico, and a Licensed Acupuncturist in Colorado. She has been an alternati...

Find out more »