Out of the Fog with Karen Hager: 1 Woman's Wisdom - A Numerologist Living in the 18th Century with Guest Cheryl Patton

  02/29/2012  03:00 pm PDT

Cheryl Patton, professional numerologist, author, teacher and Internet Radio Talk Show host talks to Karen Hager regarding living in two different time periods: 21st century Virginia and 18th century Tennessee. Call to talk to Cheryl and Karen on February 29, 2012 beginning at 3 pm Pacific/4 pm Mountain/5 pm Central/6 pm Eastern 800-930-2819.


Karen Hager

Intuitive guide Karen Hager helps people lift the fog of confusion and regain clarity about their life purpose. Gaining this clarity gives you the opportunity to create the ...

Find out more »


Cheryl Patton

Cheryl is a professional numerologist, teacher, healer, and author. She is passionate about using her intuition, education, divination skills, and practical coaching methods...

Find out more »